IMA's Xmas Time

Shelenn
Shelenn
 Member in Events
Tagged:
 
December 21, 2017 at hypergrid.org:8002:IMA Outpost Alpha 3 pm Pacific Time, 6 pm Eastern Time, Midnight Central European Time

Holiday celebration featuring DJ Aussie Envee, DJ Rosa Alekseev, Singer Lark Nocturn, and DJ Tom Southmoor hosted by IMA. All are welcome!

https://plus.google.com/u/0/+ShelennAyres/posts/aQHZaTrpHaV
Tagged:
Thanked by: Han Held
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Discussions

© Copyright 2017 - Metropolis Metaversum
All times are GMT